KONTAKTE


INHABER
Marcus Wolf
eMail: wolf@wolf-iss.com
Mobil: + 49 171 52 39 516
Büro:+49 2303 96 85 3 - 120
VERKAUF INTERNATIONAL
Wioletta Wolf
eMail: w.wolf@wolf-iss.com
Mobil: + 49 170 32 81 324
Büro:+49 2303 96 85 3-121
ZENTRALE
Maki Ahmeti
ahmeti@wolf-iss.com
Büro:+49 2303 96 85 3-0
VERKAUF & LOGISTIK    
Stefan Dytko
eMail: dytko@wolf-iss.com
Mobil: + 49 171 58 46 504
Büro:+49 2303 96 85 3-115
VERKAUF & LOGISTIK
Steffen Friederichs
eMail: friederichs@wolf-iss.com
Mobil: + 49 151 42 66 00 62
Büro:+49 2303 96 85 3-114
VERKAUF & LOGISTIK
Albert Gerling
eMail: gerling@wolf-iss.com
Mobil: + 49 151 42 660 061
Büro:+49 2303 96 85 3- 118
PROJECT MANAGER
Tiziano Baldini
eMail: tiziano.baldini@wolf-iss.com
Mobil: + 49 151 23 44 95 46






Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag
Büro: 09 bis 18 Uhr  Lager: 08 bis 18 Uhr

Samstags
Büro: 09 bis 14 Uhr  Lager: 08 bis 14 Uhr

Kontakt

Unsere Adresse

WOLF-ISS
Zechenstrasse 45
59425 Unna
Zeige Karte
Telefon
02303 968530

Fax
02303 96853111
Öffnungszeiten
Montags bis Freitags : 9.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr

Kontaktformular